Reviews

2020-03-15
Derek was so helpful. We had never dealt with a roof replacement before, and he was very patient as he walked me through all the steps so I'd understand. Never tried to upsell me anything and always kept me in the loop about how things were progressing. All their work was done quickly and wonderfully. Definitely recommend them!
2020-01-04
I have worked with Kilker Roofing for many years. The roofing crews have many years experience and work hard to ensure the job is done right! I enjoy working with Derik, the owner. He has many years experience himself and is always available if needed.
2019-11-18
Kilker Roofing is the best! They are very easy to work with, knowledgeable and honest. They do an excellent job! They are friendly and take pride in their work.... You cannot go wrong when hiring them!!! I recommend them to all of my clients.
2019-11-16
Derek and his crew were extremely professional in all aspects of getting my roof replaced. He assisted me through the insurance process and was just an all around great guy to deal with.
2019-09-26
Derik is top notch handling the roofing and GC role so we did not have to deal with anything. From his Kilker roofing team to the contractors he hires for everything else to fix, they are all class acts. We recommend him and his team to everyone we know.
2019-09-07
Thank you to all the team of Kilker Roofing. Guys you did an amazing work, with so polite and professional employees. You are the best!!!!
2019-08-13
Great experience working with this company. Highly recommended when you're having roofing issues.
2019-06-15
I highly recommend Kilker Roofing! After a horrendous hailstorm, they really did a high quality job replacing our roof and gutters and repairing our vents and damage to our fence. Everything was done on time and as promised by their very professional crew. From beginning to end, Kilker Roofing made it effortless for us!
2019-06-15
I highly recommend Kilker Roofing! After a horrendous hailstorm, they really did a high quality job replacing our roof and gutters and repairing our vents...
2019-06-08
Had a great experience with Derik and his crew. Derik was quick to respond and walked me through the whole process. He also helped me to work with the insurance company and mortgage company. All the workers were on time and very respectful. Good, hard working team. Will call him again if we get hit with another hailstorm.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us